My All-Time Favourite Eye Shadows (Drugstore and High-End)

Good Evening Munchkins!

Today I thought I would chat you through nearly all of my all-time favourite eye shadows! I say ‘nearly’ simply because this was from rooting around my palettes so I haven’t got any single eye shadows in here nor ones I’ve just collected from various places over the years and I’ve chosen to only include powder formulas. Why? Because I genuinely love all my cream eye shadows and it would just be showing you what you’ve already seen and I think you’d find that just a little bit boring!

wp_20161107_15_39_51_pro

Leave a Reply

