Do You Wanna Build a Snowman? | Boxing Day OOTD

Good Afternoon, Munchkins! I know it’s only been two days but it’s felt so long since I’ve blogged! How are you? How was your Christmas? Did you get everything you asked for?

As you may remember last week I uploaded a Christmas Day OOTD (which you can find HERE) and this is the Boxing Day version. I’m not sure if everyone in the World knows what Boxing Day is but it’s basically the day after Christmas Day. I’m not sure why it’s called ‘Boxing’ Day, but ya know.

Anyway, yesterday I went with my family to Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park in London and here is what I wore:

WP_20141226_001

I will be dedicating a whole blog post to Winter Wonderland tomorrow but basically it was very very very cold, hence why everything it big and woolly.

I got my jumper for Christmas though I think it’s from Amazon. It has Olaf from Frozen on the front with ‘Do You Wanna Build a Snowman’ in pink letters. I wore a top underneath it as an extra layer and incase it was itchy though it wasn’t really. I also wore some basic black leggings from ASOS although initially from New Look (those who buy from ASOS will know what I mean by that!) and some fluffy socks from Primark. Obviously I didn’t go outside in just this, I also wore a woolly hat with like an owls face on it (if you watched Miranda on Christmas Day, it was like the one Stevie wore when they went camping) but I got it for Christmas so sadly I don’t know where it’s from. I wore some UGG Boots which had white fluff on the inside and kept my toes as warm as they could and also an old coat that has been around forever.

I was still a little cold but I just love this outfit, it’s very fun but also practical! Sorry for the blog post being short, I only got home about an hour ago and am a little tired. However, I didn’t want to disappoint you. Tomorrow will be much better, I promise. For makeup I used the Urban Decay Naked 1 Basics Palette (sorry I don’t remember the exact names) on my eyes and on my lips I wore Tanya Burr’s Lipgloss in Mistletoe Kisses. 

Thank you for reading and I’ll see you soon,

Rachel xx

***************************************************************************************************************************************************

Email Me: rachelkate01@yahoo.co.uk

One thought on “Do You Wanna Build a Snowman? | Boxing Day OOTD”

Leave a Reply

